This is me!?

26 Aug

INTP (Introversion, iNtuition, Thinking, Perception)
You seek to develop logical explanations for everything that interests you. You are theoretical and abstract, and are interested more in ideas than in social interaction. You are quiet, contained, flexible, and adaptable. You have an unusual ability to focus in depth to solve problems in your area of interest. You are skeptical, sometimes critical, and always analytical. Famous people with your same INTP personality include: Socrates, Sir Isaac Newton, Albert Einstein, Rick Moranis, Meryl Streep, Dwight D. Eisenhower, and the Olsen Twins
. – Myers-Briggs Personality Test

This is me!

Is this me?

I’m not entirely sure.

The Olsen twins!

I’m not entirely convinced that people can be categorized in this way. A myriad of things combine to make me who I am on any given day. Some days I’m lovely 😉 Other days, belligerent. Quite often, shy and quiet. Sporadically, opinionated.

And who I am depends on where I am and who I’m with. You can’t be all things to all people, but you can certainly be different things to different people.

Maybe that’s just me.

Leave a Reply

