Look at what I made!

21 Feb

Freezer paper stenciling is the business! I think I may be addicted. In fact, the pile of solid colour t-shirts and shirts I found today (on sale for $1.50 at Old Navy) means I may well have to be. But think of the world of possibilities it opens up. Boys t-shirts can be crap. Some freezer paper, acrylic paint, and clip art can sort that out.

Give it a go. It’s the bee’s knees. And so simple. The hardest part was waiting for the paint to dry. It looks sooooo good. Here’s proof that it was actually me who made it!

2 Responses to “Look at what I made!”

  1. TheMadHouse February 22, 2010 at 2:26 am #

    Believe it ot not I asked by mum to get me some, I am hoping she managed she flies back tomorrow!!

    Oh and the T looks great

    • turtleturtleturtle February 22, 2010 at 12:23 pm #

      If she has forgotten, let me know and I’ll send you some. Everyone should do this. Everyone!

Leave a Reply

