Make

7 Dec

What was the last thing you made? What materials did you use? Is there something you want to make, but you need to clear some time for it?

I have actually been making a few things recently (which is why I’m behind with this Reverb10 thing). There just aren’t enough hours in the day. Especially when you’re madly disorganized.

I’m currently working on a “Stocking banner” thing. And I have to get out the tree skirt I made last year. I can’t remember why, but I do remember that I wasn’t happy with it. And that it has to be fixed. I also have great intentions of making a “Tigger”, but I have to try and figure out a pattern first. You know, with all of the free time I have. And there are decorations for the Christmas tree to be made (but as long as I make a few before the tree comes down on January 6th, I’m not that bothered!)

I’m not going to mention the curtains that I have every intention of making. Soon. There are so many windows though. And I would need so much material. I think¬† it might have to wait until I have more confidence and or patience. Measure twice, cut once. Measure twice, cut once. Measure twice, cut once. Measure twice, cut once. Measure twice, cut once. Measure twice, cut once….

One Response to “Make”

  1. TheMadHouse December 8, 2010 at 12:12 am #

    You have been busy, I am having a lack of making mojo at the moment

Leave a Reply

