The one in which she boasts…

22 Dec

Look at what I made! Look, look:

I’m exceptionally proud of myself. It’s one of the few things I have made that didn’t go glaringly wrong. The only “problem” is that his tail isn’t bouncy, despite the insertion of pipe cleaners. Still though, I’m sure that a small boy will be very happy with him. And if he’s not? I’ll keep him myself.

2 Responses to “The one in which she boasts…”

  1. Carol Ann Hoel December 22, 2010 at 6:49 pm #

    It’s beautiful! What a talent! Blessings…

  2. Tammy Hanna December 23, 2010 at 7:17 am #

    F**king hell!!! That is BRILLIANT!!

Leave a Reply

