Happy New Year!

31 Dec

I made my resolutions earlier this year, and they’re going great! I just need to work on the whole learning to drive thing. And I will. Soon.

In the meantime, I resolve that there will be more of this:

Loads more. Even if the other Moms from the playgroup look at me as if I am mental. I’m not. I’m just saving up my energy for the things worth fighting for. And be honest, it is hard to walk past a puddle without jumping into it, isn’t it?

2 Responses to “Happy New Year!”

  1. Carol Ann Hoel January 1, 2011 at 9:22 am #

    What a great mom! You look past the clean-up work to the joy of your child. Blessings…

  2. TheMadHouse January 1, 2011 at 8:06 pm #

    Let them look at you, it is wonderful to puddle jump. Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

