Top five moments of 2010

1 Jan

It would seem I did one of these for 2009. I can’t leave 2010 out in the cold, now can I? So here we go:

  • making a surprise visit to Ireland
  • the trip across country
  • moving to California. The rain of the past few weeks notwithstanding, the weather here is perfect. We’re becoming outdoors-y. And I like it!
  • our first “camping” trip
  • just watching the Turtle grow. He takes my breath away. 

Here’s to 2011 and plenty more “top moments”!

Leave a Reply

